Lenders

Irina Hines
Movement Mortgage
Office: (757)-637-0430
Direct: (757)-604-9559
irina.hines@movement.com

Jeremy Jordan
Atlantic Bay Mortgage
Direct: (757)-434-9905
Office: (757)-873-4141 ext 338
jeremyjordan@atlanticbay.com

Lauriane Vanvoorhees
Atlantic Bay Mortgage
Office: (757)-806-6023
Direct: (757)-561-7910
lvanvoorhees@atlanticbay.com

A proper loan from a trustworthy lender is one of the first and biggest parts of the home buying process. You want to make sure you choose someone who will find the best loan for your home, family and budget. 

 

 

 

 

 

Home Inspectors

John & His Inspector Team
Pillar to Post
(757)-564-4454

Floyd Gibbs
Quality Home Inspection
(757)-594-1449

Kevin Salva
US Inspect
(757)-254-2960

In your excitement to buy a home, it’s easy to miss a small crack in the foundation, some leaky pipes under the house, or a roof that needs to be replaced. 

The sellers worked hard to make the home look as desirable as possible, but looks don’t tell the whole story. That’s where your home inspection comes in.

Your home purchase is one of the biggest investments of your life, and it’s important to know exactly what you’re buying. The best way to ensure this is through a professional home inspection.

Staging & Prep

Chantel Firman & Ann Messerschmidt
Stage to Amaze 

Stage.to.Amaze@outlook.com
Chantel: (757) 218-9771
Ann: (757) 509-2356

Check out more info on staging & prep here, and see why it's so important!

Surveyors & Appraisors

Appraisers:
Brian Rudell
(757)-749-7818
 
Cecil Miller
(757)-873-2121
 
Jeff Ellington
(757)-369-1766 

 

Surveyors:
Parker Surveying
(757)-833-7758 or (757)-876-8105
 
Keith Roemer
582-2203
 
Donald Davis
Davis and Associates
 
Dave Campbell
Campbell Land Surveying
(757)-890-0837
 
Gary Thomas
Landtech Resources, Inc
(757)-565-1677 x 208

Title Companies

Termite and Moisture

For Buyers:
Mulkey, Forbes, Reid & Barton, PLC
Robin Malcom
(757)-875-0330
rmalcolm@mfrblaw.com

Linda Scott
Stewart Title & Settlement
T (757)-873-0807
F (757)-282-3318
liscott@stewart.com

William L. Holt
Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.T. (757) 259.3885
F (757) 259.3838
wlholt@kaufcan.com

Adam Payne
Absolute Pest Control
(757) 625-7378

Steve K
National Exterminating
(757)-599-3621

Adam Payne
Tidewater Pest Control
(757)-930-0111

For Sellers:
Mulkey, Forbes, Reid & Barton, PLC
Diane Harvey
757-875-0330
dharvey@mfrblaw.com